How Do I Cancel My Subscription?
It’s sad to see you go…
To cancel your subscription, go to the Brand page > Plans tab and click Cancel subscription
Your subscription will be cancelled, and your current Brand will be deactivated. All the Collections and Products connected to the Brand will be deactivated.
Changing Brand's Plan
To change your subscription plan from one to another, click the Choose Plan button for your desired Scroble plan. Scroble will compare the number of Distribution points, Users, active Collections, Lookbooks and Products with the limits for the new ...
What is an Addon?
When you subscribe to a Scroble Hero or Scroble Star plan, you can see the Addons section in the subscription window. An Add-on is an addition to a subscription that allows you to extend the limits on the number of active Collections, Distribution ...
There are three reasons your Brand might be deactivated: You have cancelled your Brand subscription. You have deleted the Company. Your subscription payment has failed. When the Brand’s state changes to Deactivated, all the previously active ...
Adding Marketing Features
When you subscribe to a Scroble Hero or Scroble Star plan, you can see the Marketing section in the subscription window. Marketing options are an addition to subscriptions that allow you to add a bundle of Posts or Notifications to the plan. ...
Creating a Team
Before talking about Teams, let’s take a look at some significant definitions. An Account Owner is a person who has registered the Company. Only an Account Owner can manage a Company’s information, add Brands and invite new Users to manage Brands. ...